[TRANS] 110624 Choikang Changmin-Lee Jong Seok-Lee Mingi Are Chosen As Honorary Ambassadors For Konkuk University

Celebrities such as TVXQ’s Choikang Changmin and actors Lee Jong Seok and Lee Mingi have been chosen as honorary ambassadors for Konkuk University.

At the ’2011 KU Honorary Ambassadors Conference’ on the 23rd, Konkuk University announced that it has chosen TVXQ’s Choikang Changmin, Lee Mingi, Hong Seo Beom, Jo Kap Gyung, Lee Ja Yeon, Kim Jung Eun and Lee Jong Seok as the school’s honorary ambassadors.

On this day, prominent figures of the university were present such as President Kim Jin Gyu and Alumni Chairman Kim Soon Do. Thirty Konkuk University students and alumni, consisting of CEOs, chief engineers, educators, members of the press, celebrities and athletes, were present as well.

Source: [reviewstar]

Translated & Shared by: dongbangdata.net

No comments:

Post a Comment